KP Astrology

know about KP Astrology

There are various schemes which can be used in astrology for determining positions of planets and then by using them, astrologers can predict the chances of happening of any event. Krishnamurthy Paddhati of Astrology is also one such system which is used very often to predict events in the future with higher accuracy. It is also known as KP astrology in short where KP obviously stands for Krishnamurthy Paddhati. KP system study was devised by Shri K.S. Krishnamurthy who is considered as one of the most famous astrologers of all time.

Aries (Mesh)

As the first sign in the zodiac, the presence of Aries always marks the beginning of something energetic and turbulent.

Taurus (Vrushabh)

Practical and well-grounded, Taurus is the sign that harvests the fruits of labor. They are ready to endure and stick to their choices

Gemini (Mithun)

Expressive and quick-witted, Gemini represents two different personalities in one and you will never be sure which one you will face.

Cancer (Karka)

Deeply intuitive and sentimental, Cancer can be one of the most challenging zodiac signs to get to know. They are very emotional and sensitive

Leo (Sinh)

People born under the sign of Leo are natural born leaders. They are dramatic, creative, self-confident, dominant and extremely difficult to resist, able to achieve anything.

Virgo (Kanya)

Virgos are always paying attention to the smallest details and their deep sense of humanity makes them one of the most careful signs of the zodiac. Virgo is an Earth sign.

Libra (Tula)

People born under the sign of Libra are peaceful, fair, and they hate being alone. This is someone ready to do nearly anything to avoid conflict, keeping the peace whenever possible.

Scorpio (Vrushchik)

Scorpio-born are passionate and assertive people. This is someone ready to do nearly anything to avoid conflict, keeping the peace whenever possible

Sagittarius (Dhanu)

Curious and energetic, Sagittarius is one of the biggest travelers among all zodiac signs. The planet of Sagittarius is Jupiter, the largest planet of the zodiac.

Capricorn (Makar)

Capricorn is a sign that represents time and responsibility, and its representatives are traditional and often very serious by nature.

Aquarius (Kumbha)

Aquarius is an air sign, and as such, uses his mind at every opportunity.People born under the Aquarius sign, look at the world as a place full of possibilities.

Pisces (Meen)

Pisces are very friendly, they are also known to be most tolerant of all the zodiac signs. They are generous, compassionate, extremely faithful & caring.